军\警\特复合纺织品
Hi-New-Tex®军警特复合纺织品主要采用耐磨损、耐水洗和耐撕裂的面布,具有阻燃、防切割和防穿刺等特种性能,通过高科技PUR环保型热熔胶复合而成。轻盈,手感舒适,具有良好的防水透湿性能和特殊的防护功能,能有效抵抗野外作业时遇上的恶劣天气,保护军人的生命安全。我们的材料研发部门和终端消费市场研究团队提供更快速、更贴切的全方位服务,为您创造价值和利润。
  阻燃系列
Hi-New-Tex®阻燃系列复合面料采用防火的面布技术,通过高科技PUR环保型热熔胶复合而成。具有良好的阻燃性能,不含有害物质,轻盈,手感舒适,符合美国ASTM D6413/F2302-03和NFPA2112、欧盟EN531、日本JISL1091等国际防火标准。
  防穿刺系列
Hi-New-Tex®防穿刺系列复合面料采用高性能的防穿刺面布,通过高科技PUR环保型热熔胶复合而成,具有良好的防穿刺性能,轻盈,手感舒适,符合美国NIJ0115.00防穿刺标准。
  防切割系列
Hi-New-Tex®防切割系列复合面料采用高性能的防砍、防切割面布,通过高科技PUR环保型热熔胶复合而成,具有良好的防砍、防切割和防撕裂性能,轻盈,手感舒适,符合国际ISO13997:1999、美国ASTM F-1790、欧盟EN388:2003等国际防切割标准。
The foundation of the Hi-New-Tex® military laminating textile comprises the
high-quality fabric with special properties such as flame resistance, cut resistance and stab resistance and the most advanced PUR environmental protection bonding technology. This military laminating textile series is lightweight, comfortable, waterproof and breathable and effectively sustains the harsh climate conditions during field operations. The full service will be provided to you in a faster and more appropriate way due to our material R&D department and consumer-oriented research team.
Copyright© 嘉兴市正麒高新面料复合有限公司 版权所有,未经许可不得转载 ICP证号:浙ICP备09097769号-10

Military Laminating Textile
The foundation of the Hi-New-Tex® military laminating textile comprises the high-quality fabric with special properties such as flame resistance, cut resistance and stab resistance and the most advanced PUR environmental protection bonding technology. This military laminating textile series is lightweight, comfortable, waterproof and breathable and effectively sustains the harsh climate conditions during field operations. The full service will be provided to you in a faster and more appropriate way due to our material R&D department and consumer-oriented research team.
  Fire Resistant Series
Hi-New-Tex® fire resistant laminating textile combines the fire resistant technology fabric with the most advanced PUR environmental protection bonding technology. This fire resistant bonding series features excellent flame resistance, eco-friendliness, lightness and comfort. It meets the international flame-resistant standards including ASTM D6413/F2302-03, NFPA2112, EN531 and JISL1091.

  Stab Resistant Series
Hi-New-Tex® stab resistant laminating textile is developed by the functional stab proof fabric and the most advanced PUR environmental protection bonding technology. Characterized by lightness, this stab resistant bonding series offers stab-resistant protection and comfort. It meets the international stab-resistant standard of NIJ0115.00.
  Cut Resistant Series
Hi-New-Tex® cut resistant laminating textile consists of the high-quality cut proof fabric and the most advanced PUR environmental protection bonding technology. This cut resistant bonding series is lightweight, comfortable, offering cut-resistant and abrasion-resistant protection. It meets the international cut-resistant standards including ISO13997:1999, ASTM F-1790 and EN388.

Hi-New-Tex®军警特复合纺织品主要采用耐磨损、耐水洗和耐撕裂的面布,具有阻燃、防切割和防穿刺等特种性能,通过高科技PUR环保型热熔胶复合而成。轻盈,手感舒适,具有良好的防水透湿性能和特殊的防护功能,能有效抵抗野外作业时遇上的恶劣天气,保护军人的生命安全。我们的材料研发部门和终端消费市场研究团队提供更快速、更贴切的全方位服务,为您创造价值和利润。
Copyright©JiaXing ZhengQi Hi-New-Tech Textile Material Bonding Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved ICP证号:浙ICP备09097769号-10